The Real Housewives of Cheshire

The Real Housewives of Cheshire

Jan. 12, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




Video trailer


The series steps inside the champagne fuelled lives of Ampika Pickston, Dawn Ward, Lauren Simon, Leanne Brown, Magali Gorré and Tanya Bardsley. Throughout the series we’ll get to know these amazing characters and their intertwining lives. In the extreme world of Cheshire’s rich and famous residents, life moves fast and each day has its dramas, ensuring every episode will be action packed and entertaining. All with the gorgeous backdrop of the lavish homes and the exclusive locations that these women live in. The Housewives’ wealth and connections also mean that through them, you’ll get unique access to the elite events and fabulous social occasions that punctuate the Housewives’ extraordinary lives.

The Real Housewives of Cheshire
Original title The Real Housewives of Cheshire
First air date Jan. 12, 2015
Last air date Sep. 05, 2016
Seasons 4
Episodes 29

Seasons and episodes

4 Season 4 Sep. 05, 2016

Similar titles

Say Yes to the Dress
Keeping Up with the Kardashians
Cooks vs. Cons
America’s Got Talent
The Profit
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Mountain Men
The Voice UK
Big Brother
The F Word
Dr. Jeff: Rocky Mountain Vet
The Pop Game

Leave a comment